This Saturday 8th September see’s the last meeting of the 2018 season and we are holding the 2018 running of The Crock Of Gold Final.

The horses qualified for the finals are as follows;

Race 9) 9.15pm Billy Williams Memorial Crock Of Gold Final Sponsored by Northern Trading Cumbria Entry Fee £100 1st £5000 2nd £1000 3rd £500 4th £250 – White Cloth Red Number – 8 Horses On The Gate

Rockin Mambo – Marc Jones
Mikey Camden – W Greenhorn
Evenwood Sonofagun – Wl Laidler
Rhyds Rockstar – J Haythornwaite
Coalford Tetrick – R Wilson
Rhyds Passion – R Haythornwaite
Ayr Regal – A Haythornwaite
Miraculous – P Kane

First Reserve Porterstown Chris
Second Reserve: Springhill Glory

The full racecard will be out shortly.